Asia

India and Sri Lanka

WILLIAM PENN PVT. LTD
No. 15,
17th 'A' Main Road,
5th Block
Koramangala,
BENGALURU- 560095.
Karnataka
India
Tel: +91 (0)80-35073383
E-mail: info@williampenn.net
Web: www.williampenn.net

Canada

The Culmer Pen Company
4161 Sladeview Crescent, Unit 18 & 19
Mississauga, Ontario, L5L 5R3
Canada
Phone: 1-855-542-0040
EMAIL: Tierney@culmerpen.com
 

South America

Argentina - Wonderland Co. - sacross@wonderlandco.net
Central America & Colombia - Anamelisa Orillac - a.orillac@motta-int.com
Panama - Sandra Cano - scano@agmotta.com
Ecuador - Jaime Diaz Granados - jdiaz-granados@eljuri.com
Peru - Maria Luisa Aspillaga - maspillaga@perfumeriasunidas.com.pe
Uruguay - Jose Reyes - jreyes@solucionpop.com
Chile - Pablo Avendaño - pavendano@lapizlopez.com
Paraguay - Ariel Maurer - amaurer@vendome.com.py
Bolivia - Cristian Sepulveda - csepulveda@victorinox.cl

 

Europe/Middle East/Africa

Benelux

Brepols
Tieblokkenlaan 2
B-2300 Turnhout
PHONE: +32(0)14 40 25 00
FAX: +32(0)14 40 25 30
WEB - BELGIE (VLAAMS): http://www.brepols.com
EMAIL: info@brepols.com

Germany

Schneider Novus Vertriebs GmbH
Holzhofring 20
82362 Weilheim
Deutschland
Tel: 0881 629 29 - 100
FAX: 0881 629 29 - 200
WEB: http://www.schneider-novus.de/

 

Italy

SANTARA S.r.l.
Via Tobruk 10 - 20146
Milano (ITALY)
Phone: +3902427830
Web: www.santara.it

 

Spain

Prime Position SL
C/ Londres, 4 Naves 31-33 · Area Industrial Albresa
Valdemoro, 28342 Madrid, ESPAÑA
PHONE: +34 918.084.625
+34 900 506 980
Email: info@primeposition.es
  

Switzerland

Sigrist & Schaub SA
Z.I. Glapin Nord
CP 204
1162 St-Prex
Switzerland
PHONE: +41 21 823 45 00
FAX: +41 21 823 45 05
WEB: http://www.sigristsa.ch/
EMAIL: cross@sigristsa.ch